nWod Game
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 6 on Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:06 am
Latest topics
» Sunday April 11th PM - Super Nova Asphalt
by Andacanavar Fri Jul 02, 2010 3:41 am

» Anyone interested in...
by lydia.craine Tue Jun 29, 2010 11:15 am

» Experience points
by Gary ST Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:53 pm

» Weekend-----
by LDE47 Wed Jun 23, 2010 10:43 am

» Wed April 7th AM - Meeting in Lobby of Hospital (Celine, Juliet)
by lydia.craine Wed Jun 16, 2010 10:33 pm

» Finishing up to move on
by Gary ST Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:17 pm

» Job postings.
by Tickparasite Sun May 30, 2010 9:27 pm

» Outsider Information
by Gary ST Tue May 25, 2010 3:03 pm

» Tues April 6th - Meet at the Storage Garage
by Gary ST Thu May 20, 2010 3:21 am

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Share | 
 

 Town Map for Perusal

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ben R

avatar

Posts : 183
Join date : 2010-03-26

Character Sheet
Character Name: Lucas Sanderson
Concept: Heir to Fortune

PostSubject: Town Map for Perusal   Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:48 pm

Is there going to be a town map posted, or are we starting out totally ignorant of where everything is?
Back to top Go down
Gary ST
Admin
avatar

Posts : 550
Join date : 2010-03-20

Character Sheet
Character Name: THE ST
Concept: ST

PostSubject: Re: Town Map for Perusal   Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:44 am

There is an area map for now. I will finish building my map of Amherst proper by the weekend most likely.
Back to top Go down
http://amherst.darkbb.com
 
Town Map for Perusal
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Parramatta Toy fair
» New Veemon in town (Anyone can join)
» Reset: Welcome To Sunset Town
» CHECK THIS OUT MOON!: Divinyls - US Festival '83 - Boys in Town - RARE!!
» animal walk

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Amherst :: Out of Game Posts-
Jump to: